Dicono di noi

molto bello
Bel rosario come da foto ben confezionato e ben imballato servizio rapido e cortese dal negozio gli articoli partono confezionati con cura
Da: Liana | Data: 24/02/2016 14:11
Questa recensione è stata utile? N. (1/0)
El tamaño, el color y el diseño ideal.
Excelente tamaño, peso, diseño y color perfectos para un souvenir conmemorativo.
La atención de shop Online es eficiente y con un trato inmejorable, siempre atenta la Señorita Virginia Pamies le da seguimiento a cada pedido.
Súper recomendable comprar Online ;)
Gracias !
Da: Citlalli Alicia | Data: 22/01/2016 04:32
Questa recensione è stata utile? N. (1/0)
Muy bonitas.
La presentación es muy buena y el tamaño es práctico, el precio es justo.
Da: Citlalli Alicia | Data: 22/01/2016 04:26
Questa recensione è stata utile? N. (1/0)
Lindas !
Están muy lindas, tienen la información suficiente y pertinente, el color es brillantes todas llegan en perfectas condiciones, cada pedido que he realizado me ha llegado en tiempo.
El servicio es fenomenal.
Gracias
Da: Citlalli Alicia | Data: 22/01/2016 04:25
Questa recensione è stata utile? N. (0/0)
Customer Support and Delivery; Merchandise
Ordering from Mondo Cattolico was one of the easiest things I have ever done. I had questions and sent an email. Virginia promptly answered the email and graciously let me ask her several more questions without ever losing patience with me.  She helped me with a chain selection, sent me pictures, and links to more information about the Peace Cross. The prices were reasonable., even shipping costs.   Imagine my surprise when I received my order within just a few days (like 3). Amazing.  Well packaged and perfect.  The Peace Cross is so beautiful, as is the chain. I would order from them again and again! The most excellent customer service ever!
Da: Sarah | Data: 11/01/2016 18:52
Questa recensione è stata utile? N. (1/0)
Grazie
Seguire del ordine, informazioni sulla spedizione, consigna in Francia e sopratutto qualità del lavoro orafo... il proprio compiacimento.
Da: dominique | Data: 10/01/2016 12:55
Questa recensione è stata utile? N. (1/0)
Volto del Redentore e Santa Ostia
Il proprio compiacimento per la qualità del lavoro orafo
Da: dominique | Data: 10/01/2016 12:48
Questa recensione è stata utile? N. (1/0)
Beautiful medal, wonderful customer service
Beautiful medals! You will be very pleased to shop with Mondo Cattolico. Virginia provides the most wonderful customer service with excellent communication, excellent suggestions for the perfect gift for your loved ones, extremely fast shipping, beautiful packaging of the articles and a caring attitude.  I shop at Mondo Cattolico when I'm in Rome and also shop with them online and I've never had a disappointing experience doing either one.
Da: Ann | Data: 09/12/2015 15:26
Questa recensione è stata utile? N. (1/0)
Velocissimi
Sono stupito della bellezza di questa medaglia e anche di quanto sono stati veloci a realizzare la spedizione che è avvenuta in un giorno solo (Roma-Torino). Grazie di tutto allo shop on line di Mondo Cattolico, ve lo consiglio.
Da: Adriano | Data: 24/11/2015 22:42
Questa recensione è stata utile? N. (1/0)
Jubilee Rosary
After vacationing in Italy, and returning to the USA a dear friend loved my Jubilee Rosary, that I purchased while touring the Vatican.  I reached out to Mirna Treep (our Perillo tour guide), she sent me to the Mondo Cattolico link.  Much to my delight VIRGINIA PAMIES assisted me great professionalism and courtesy.  She assisted me with great ease to purchase the exact rosary that I was looking for.  The order process was quick and easy.  My package arrived in 3 days!!  A very enjoyable experience.  Thank You Mondo Cattolico and VIRGINIA PAMIES, I am positive I will be placing future orders.  Barbara Turrin USA
Da: Barbara | Data: 10/11/2015 22:43
Questa recensione è stata utile? N. (1/0)
Beautiful Rosary and Very helpful Customer Service
Lovely Crystal Rosary !!! I love it !!! I am Very Satisfied with the product and yes the customer service is very helpful and fast response ... most of all Ms. Virginia Pamies Thank you so much for helping me !!!
Da: Jennifer | Data: 10/11/2015 13:30
Questa recensione è stata utile? N. (1/0)
Excellent customer support
Let me say one word "spectacular".
The picture does not do this medal justice. The detail is amazing and surpassed my expectations.  I ordered the smaller size 18mm and realized after it shipped.  I reordered 21mm before returning the smaller size. Now due to how beautiful they are I may keep both.  Also, customer service was amazing dealing with my confusion.  I am from the USA and there is a time difference of course.  My emails were returned promptly no matter the time of day. My shipment arrived in two day from Rome to the USA. Truely amazing both product, company, and people.
Da: susan | Data: 06/11/2015 22:00
Questa recensione è stata utile? N. (1/0)
Customer Support is Superior
Customer service at Mondo Cattolico is superior!

I recently experienced an issue with an online order and Virginia in Customer Support courteously expedited my request immediately.

I was in Rome last month and fell in love with Mondo Cattolico.  It truly is marked as one of my "favorite places" to shop in Italy.

Sincerely,
Marsha Fair
Da: Marsha | Data: 06/11/2015 20:11
Questa recensione è stata utile? N. (1/0)
Just Beautiful
I have been looking for this item for a long time and it was worth the wait. This parchment is just beautiful. The colors are wonderful and the lettering very well done. Thank you!
Da: Mary | Data: 29/09/2015 14:23
Questa recensione è stata utile? N. (1/0)
Small but special moment
Bought several of these to give our friends who are followers of the new Pope's messages. The size and reasonable price allowed us to buy a number of them and everyone who received them was very happy and surprised
Da: John | Data: 29/09/2015 04:13
Questa recensione è stata utile? N. (1/0)